The Cabinet of Ministers approved an agreement with Serbia on the refusal of visa requirements for Ukrainians.

The intergovernmental agreement was signed on May 31 in Kiev, the press service of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs reported.

The Agreement is envisaged visa free travel regime on the basis of reciprocity for citizens of Ukraine and Serbia for a term not exceeding 30 days within 60 days from the date of first entry.